Delete Account
Instructions for permanent account and data deletion
By deleting your account, all your data will be permanently removed, including your projects, events, gift registries and RSVPs. This action cannot be undone.
Delete automatically (Recommended)
Securely access our dashboard to delete your account and all data associated with it instantly.
Manual request via email
If you no longer have access to your account or prefer to request data deletion via email, please send a message to:
E-mail:contato@convitto.com.br
* Por favor, envie a solicitação a partir do mesmo endereço de e-mail utilizado no cadastro da sua conta para podermos verificar sua identidade. O prazo para processamento manual é de até 5 dias úteis.
